Calendars

General School Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 2
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza & Booster Juice
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 6
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Our School Council is made up of parents, staff, and community members. We are a fairly informal group who meet regularly to discuss school issues.

At every meeting, members have the opportunity to hear reports from the school administration, and committee of school councils' representative as well as a report from the school board trustee assigned to our school. Participation is encouraged and there is usually lively discussion on a wide range of topics.

It would be great to see you there!

Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 1
School Photo Retakes
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch - Edo & Booster Juice
Scholastic Book Fair
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 3
Scholastic Book Fair
Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 4
Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 5
Scholastic Book Fair
Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 6
Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Wok Box & Booster Juice
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Day 3
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 4
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 5
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break - Day in Lieu of Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 6
Hot Lunch - Subway & Booster Juice
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza & Booster Juice
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Our School Council is made up of parents, staff, and community members. We are a fairly informal group who meet regularly to discuss school issues.

At every meeting, members have the opportunity to hear reports from the school administration, and committee of school councils' representative as well as a report from the school board trustee assigned to our school. Participation is encouraged and there is usually lively discussion on a wide range of topics.

It would be great to see you there!

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 3
Monday, December 3, 2018
Hot Lunch - Opa & Booster Juice
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Band Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: SAL - Large Gym
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018
Hot Lunch - Edo & Booster Juice
Monday, December 17, 2018
Hot Lunch - Wok Box & Booster Juice
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019
Hot Lunch - Red Robin & Booster Juice
Monday, January 21, 2019
Hot Lunch - The Hungry Dodo & Booster Juice
Thursday, January 24, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Our School Council is made up of parents, staff, and community members. We are a fairly informal group who meet regularly to discuss school issues.

At every meeting, members have the opportunity to hear reports from the school administration, and committee of school councils' representative as well as a report from the school board trustee assigned to our school. Participation is encouraged and there is usually lively discussion on a wide range of topics.

It would be great to see you there!

Monday, January 28, 2019
Hot Lunch - Subway & Booster Juice
Monday, February 4, 2019
Hot Lunch - Festival Catering & Booster Juice
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
Hot Lunch - Wetzel's Pretzels & Booster Juice
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Our School Council is made up of parents, staff, and community members. We are a fairly informal group who meet regularly to discuss school issues.

At every meeting, members have the opportunity to hear reports from the school administration, and committee of school councils' representative as well as a report from the school board trustee assigned to our school. Participation is encouraged and there is usually lively discussion on a wide range of topics.

It would be great to see you there!

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Our School Council is made up of parents, staff, and community members. We are a fairly informal group who meet regularly to discuss school issues.

At every meeting, members have the opportunity to hear reports from the school administration, and committee of school councils' representative as well as a report from the school board trustee assigned to our school. Participation is encouraged and there is usually lively discussion on a wide range of topics.

It would be great to see you there!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Our School Council is made up of parents, staff, and community members. We are a fairly informal group who meet regularly to discuss school issues.

At every meeting, members have the opportunity to hear reports from the school administration, and committee of school councils' representative as well as a report from the school board trustee assigned to our school. Participation is encouraged and there is usually lively discussion on a wide range of topics.

It would be great to see you there!

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of Classes