February 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
4
10
11
18
25
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, February 23, 2018
Day 2
Sr. Facey Basketball Tourney
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Young Author's Conference
Location: FR Haythorne

8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Sr. Facey Basketball Tourney
Time: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 26, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Day 6
Online Pre-enrolment Process Opens

Please note that should you request a non-designated school for your child and need busing, there are fees associated with this choice. Visit Transportation Services for more information.

To determine your child’s designated school, please check EIPS school boundary maps.

 

League Games Jr @ ARD (girls 4pm, boys 5pm)
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
League Games Sr vs ARD (boys 4pm, girls 5pm)
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day - No School
FRH Developmental Tourney
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018
FRH Developmental Tourney
Time: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Day 3
Early Dismissal Day - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Day 4
Basketball Quarter Finals
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Day 5
Monday, March 12, 2018
Day 6
Parent Teacher Interviews - 5:00-7:30pm
Location: GYM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Day 1
LOGOS Meeting @ Sherwood Heights - 7:00 pm
Basketball Semi-Finals
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Day 2
Parent Teacher Interviews - 5:00-7:30pm
Location: GYM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Day 3
Online Pre-Enrolment Process Closes
Basketball Finals
Time: 4:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Day 4
Monday, March 19, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Day 6
Parent Council Meeting-7:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Day 2
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Day 4
Early Dismissal - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Day 5
Friday, April 6, 2018
Day 6
Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 4
Friday, April 13, 2018
Day 5
Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 3
Friday, April 20, 2018
Day 4
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Administrative Professionals Day
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 2
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, April 30, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Day 5
Early Dismissal Day - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 6
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 3
LOGOS Meeting @ Brentwood - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 5
Friday, May 11, 2018
Day 6
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day-No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 6
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 3
Parent Council Meeting-7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 5
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 6
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 3
Early Dismissal - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 4
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 5
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 1
LOGOS AGM @ Westboro - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Athletic Awards - 6:30-8:00pm
Location: GYM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 3
PAT Exams
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 4
PAT Exams
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 5
PAT Exams
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 6
PAT Exams
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 1
PAT Exams
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 2
National Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 3
PAT Exams
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 4
PAT Exams
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 5
PAT Exams
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 6
PAT Exams
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 1
Last Instructional Day
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day