April 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
8
15
22
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Grade 7 & 8 ARD Badminton Tourney
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Grade 8 & 9 Rudolph Henning Badminton Tourney
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018
KA Badminton Practice
Time: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
ORO Badminton Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Sr Boys Handball Practice
Time: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
EIPS Badminton Finals @ SCA
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Jr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Jr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
Senior Handball League Games @ LLR
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018
Jr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Sr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
Junior Boys A & Girls Handball League Games @ FRH
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Junior Boys B Handball League Games @ ARD
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Jr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sr. Boys Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Provincial Handball Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Provincial Handball Tournament
Time: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Provincial Handball Tournament
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm